* WGs marked with an * asterisk has had at least one new draft made available during the last 5 days

Lisp Status Pages

Locator/ID Separation Protocol (Active WG)
Rtg Area: Alvaro Retana, John Scudder, Andrew Alston | 2009-Apr-28 —  
Chairs
 
 


IETF-114 lisp agenda


Agenda

          
          
          
          CHAIR(s):  Joel Halpern ( jmh AT joelhalpern.com )
                          Luigi Iannone ( ggx AT gigix.net )
          
          SECRETARY: Padma Pillay-Esnault ( padma.ietf AT gmail.com )
          
          
          AGENDA
          
          Session 1/1 (60 Minutes)
          =-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-
          
          Wednesday, July 27, 2022
          17:30 - 18:30 (UTC), Session I, 60 Minutes
          
          10:30 -> 11:30 PDT (SanFrancisco)
          13:30 -> 14:30 EDT (Philadelphia time)
          19:30 -> 20:30 CEST (Paris Time)
          01:30-> 02:30  CST (Beijing time NOTE it is 28 July 2022 early morning)
          03:30-> 05:30  AEST (Sydney time NOTE it is 28 July 2022 early morning)
          
          Room: Freedom G (Mezzanine Level) https://datatracker.ietf.org/meeting/114/floor-plan?room=room-freedom-g#floor-mezzanine
          Remote: https://meetings.conf.meetecho.com/ietf114/?group=lisp&short=&item=1
          
          - Administration
              Halpern/Iannone
              - Agenda Bashing
              - Status reports for WG drafts
                  10 Minutes      (Cumulative Time: 10 Minutes)
          
          
          o WG Items
          
          - LISP Map Server Reliable Transport
            https://datatracker.ietf.org/doc/draft-ietf-lisp-map-server-reliable-transport/
            10 Minutes (Cumulative Time: 20 Minutes)
            Marc Portoles Comeras
          
          o Non WG Items
          
          - LISP for Satellite Networks
            https://datatracker.ietf.org/doc/draft-farinacci-lisp-satellite-network/
            15 Minutes (Cumulative Time: 35 Minutes)
            Dino Farinacci
          
          - LISP Distinguished Names Encoding
            https://datatracker.ietf.org/doc/draft-farinacci-lisp-name-encoding/
            10 Minutes (Cumulative Time: 45 Minutes)
            Dino Farinacci
          
          - Overflow Time/ Discussion
            15 Minutes (Cumulative Time: 60 Minutes)
          
          



Generated from PyHt script /wg/lisp/agenda.pyht Latest update: 24 Oct 2012 16:51 GMT -